Change text size:

2017 Management Committee

Our Committee:

President – Lorraine McEwan-McKenzie

Vice-President  – Barbara Thomson 

Secretary – Sandy Freeman

Assistant Secretary – Denise Schouten

Treasurer – Neville Moloney

Assistant Treasurer – Brendan Hanlon

Course Coordinator – Barbara Kathner

Leaders Liaison Officer – Position vacant

Venues Officer – Judith Elkington

Assistant Venues – Isabelle Davies

Activities Officer – Grant Harrison

Publicity Officer – Alan Dick

Assistant Publicity – Annette McEwan

WebMaster -Sheridan Walker

Welfare Officer – Pat Llewelyn

Enrolment Officer – Mel Llewelyn

Equipment Officer – Pam MacAskill

Patron: Pat Conroy MP

The Committee meets on the 2nd Friday of every month