The Committee

 President - Barbara Thomson

Vice-President  - Lorraine McEwan McKenzie

Secretary - Roslyn Mills

Assistant Secretary - Jill Power

Treasurer - Richard Tempest

Assistant Treasurer - Maureen Greensmith

Course Coordinator - Denise Schouten

Leaders Liaison Officer - Dawn Ormond

Venues Officer - Nerida Tempest

Activities Officer - Nielsine Oxenford

Publicity & Website Co-ordinator - Annette McEwan

Enrolment Officer - Jim Lavell

Public Officer - Maureen Greensmith

General Committee - Sandra Wild

Patron: Pat Conroy MP

The Committee meets on the 2nd Friday of every month.